Meet The Board Members

Daphine Jack
Daphine Jack

President and CEO Email daphinej@preventionzoneinc.org

press to zoom
William Proctor
William Proctor

Vice President Email wproctor@preventionzoneinc.org

press to zoom
Cassandra Boudreaux
Cassandra Boudreaux

Treasurer Email cboudreaux@preventionzoninc.org

press to zoom
Dr. Angela Nauls
Dr. Angela Nauls

Parliamentarian Email ynauls@preventionzoneinc.org

press to zoom
Geraldine Gibson
Geraldine Gibson

ggibson@preventionzoneinc.org

press to zoom
Akira Jerome
Akira Jerome

Secretary Email ajerome@preventionzoneinc.org

press to zoom
Keith Jerome
Keith Jerome

Email kjerome@preventionzoneinc.org

press to zoom